Admission
The college offers the following programs Dentistry, Pharmaceutical Science, Nursing, Dental Assisting, Dental Hygiene... More Info. »
The college administration in its Mission, Vision and Goals envisaged Postgraduate Dental Education Programs in the college as... More Info. »
We invite applications for Staff and Faculty in the field of Dentistry, Pharmacy and Nursing. More Info. »
Programs
Promoting balanced research activities in the biomedical / biodental sciences...
Providing training for faculty and staff in the institution together with advice and...
The Internship Training Program is administered by the Interns’ Training Program..
Increased awareness of health care among members of the communities served...
List of Faculty
Choose Category
Search by Name 
Dr. Arshad Ahmad Abassi
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
arshad.abbasi@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Dr. Omar Hamad Al Kadhi
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
omar.alkadhi@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Dr. Navin Ingle
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
navin.ingle@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Demonstrator
Dr. Osama M. Al Mugeiren
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
o.almugeiren@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Dr. Haneen Shukairy
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
drhaneensh@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Dr. Enaam Abdulkareem
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
enaam.abdulkareem@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Demonstrator
Dr. Nourah Hussaini
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
noura.alhosaini@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Demonstrator
Dr. Sarah Mubaraki
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
sarah.mubaraki@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Lecturer
Dr. Bader Bamoussa
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
bader.bamousa@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Demonstrator
Dr. Rakan Shaheen
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
rakan.shaheen@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Lecturer
Dr. Galiah Husam Aljefri
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
galiah.aljefri@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Demonstrator
Dr. Ahmed Abdullah Bahamid
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
ahmed.bahamid@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Lecturer
Dr. Fahad A. Al Shammery
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
fahad@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Dr. Haneen Shukairy
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
drhaneensh@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Dr. Sahar Abbas
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
saharabbas@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Dr. Nancy Ajwa
Category:
Preventive Dentistry Faculty
Email:
nancy.ajwa@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Lecturer
Dr. Zaki Fakiha
Category:
Prosthodontics Faculty
Email:
zfakiha@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Chairman / Prosthodontics Faculty
Dr. Mohammad Al Rafee
Category:
Prosthodontics Faculty
Email:
malrafee@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Faculty
Dr. Alla Refai
Category:
Prosthodontics Faculty
Email:
alaarefai66@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Prosthodontics Faculty
Dr. Mohammad Ramadan Rayyan
Category:
Prosthodontics Faculty
Email:
dr_rayyan@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Prosthodontics Faculty
Dr. Rohit Fernandez
Category:
Prosthodontics Faculty
Email:
drrohit@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Prosthodontics Faculty
Dr. Marwa Eltayeb
Category:
Prosthodontics Faculty
Email:
marwa.eltayeb@riyadh.edu.sa
Occupation:
  • Prosthodontics Faculty
Calendar
Sep
24
09.24.2017
National Day
Sep
28
09.28.2017
Last day for Adding and Dropping
Sep
28
09.28.2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
DENC Courses Committee Meeting
Oct
1
10.01.2017
Distribution of Final Students Lists
Oct
1
10.01.2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Multidisciplinary Seminar
Oct
8
10.08.2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Multidisciplinary Seminar
Oct
13
10.13.2017
BLS Provider Course
Inside RCsDP
Academics
Research
Community
Footer
Copyright © 2017. Riyadh Colleges of Dentistry and Pharmacy. All Rights Reserved.
Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Design and Develop by MBS.
 
Last Update: Thursday, 21 September 2017.
Random BG